Hovedseksjon

Ledelse og ansatte

Kontaktinformasjon til skolen

Sentralbord: Tlf 994 42 288
Mail: postmottak@osloskolen.no 
Besøks-/postadresse: Trondheimsveien 48, 0560 Oslo

Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor

Nina Røneid
nina.roneid@osloskolen.no
Tlf. 994 42 288

Assisterende rektor

Emil Wahlqist
erwaa007@osloskolen.no
Tlf. 994 42 288

Utviklingsleder/Avdelingsleder

Kristin Eik Nes
kreia007@osloskolen.no
Tlf. 994 42 288

Avdelingsleder/rådgiver

Linda Marugg
linda.marugg@osloskolen.no
Tlf. 951 93 296

Vikar frem til 01.12.2022:

Linda Moen

linda.moen@osloskolen.no

Tlf:48282877

Avdelingsleder

Karin Drageset

karin.drageset@osloskolen.no

Tlf:9944288

Kontor

Sidsel Bakkene
sidsel.bakkene@osloskolen.no
Tlf. 994 42 288

Saira Khan
saira.khan@osloskolen.no 
Tlf. 994 42 288

 

Driftsleder

Olav Rekve

olav.rekve@toma.no

Tlf: 90090496

 

IKT-ansvarlig 

Joachim Gusterudmoen

joachim.gusterudmoen@no.experis.com

Tlf. 99442288

 

Karriererådgiver/sos.ped rådgiver

Kristine Pettersen

kristine.pettersen@osloskolen.no
Tlf: 47638448

Kontaktlærere

8A

Umit Bayraktar Tlf. 477 05 178

Anna Savva Smith Tlf. 950 10 535
anna.s.smith@osloskolen.no

8B

Jonas Kolding

jonas.kolding@osloskolen.no

Ane Lian Hansen Tlf: 48117257

ane.hansen@osloskolen.no

8C

Øystein Slokvik Tlf 47636122

Umran Dede Tlf. 468 59 331
umran.dede@osloskolen.no

8D

Emilie RuiTlf. 476 68 093

Jonas Nerland Tlf.

jonas.nerland@osloskolen.no

8E

Dan BartholomayTlf. 907 81 292

Helle Sætervik Tlf.

 

9A

Agnes Bartholsen Tlf 46860574
agnes.bartholsen@osloskolen.no

Anna Grutle Aasebø Tlf

9B

Oda Noven Tlf. 48277921
oda.noven@osloskolen.no

Frida Rodriguez Tlf.

9C

Marie Kvamme Nordgaard
marie.dasvatn@osloskolen.no

Usman Choudri Tlf. 

usman.choudri@osloskolen.no

9D

Sebastian Johansen Tlf. 482 77 835
sebastian.johansen@osloskolen.no

Hege Lie Tlf. 95010535

hege.lie@osloskolen.no

9E

Eline Skrutvold Tlf 414 17 518
eline.skrutvold@osloskolen.no

Hæge Aasmundstveit Tlf.

10A
Maren Nilssen Tlf:48185494

maren.nilssen@osloskolen.no

Katrine Krekling Tlf 92287933

10B

Øyvind Amundsen Tlf 90272419 ( fra 15.01.23)

Sahar Memarpour Tlf. 477 05 178

Martin R Hansen Tlf.                      ( frem til 15.01.23)

10C

Gyri Klungrehaug Tlf 47646819

Markus Stousland Tlf 47638275

10D

Else Marie  Malmerengen Tlf. 476 52 442

Marianne Skogen Tlf.

marianne.skogen@osloskolen.no

10E

Mari Korsan Kjemphol Tlf. 476 71 42

mari.kjemphol@osloskolen.no

Espen Hildre Tlf. 480 76 502

 

 

Faglærere

Maria Victoria Lopez (spansk)

Lidia Strand (musikk)

Marius Solli ( norsk, samfunnsfag)

Linda Engen ( engelsk, samfunnsfag)

 

Miljøteam/Assistenter

Beatrice Miranda-Galvez (8.trinn)Tlf. 476 79 318

Mustafa Øzdemir (9.trinn) Tlf. 950 01 012

Ane Marina Christensen (10.trinn) Tlf. 950 00 326

Mathias Reitan

Mona Nærby

Uzma Kalsoom

Shazia Butt

Jwan Hussein

Amina Vincent